Visit 7 Wonders is the official licensed travel and tourism information platform of New7Wonders.

New7Wonders is the global authority of voting for Wonders, that has organised the worldwide voting campaigns for the New 7 Wonders of the World and the New 7 Wonders of Nature, with over 600 million votes to date – the world’s first and largest global votes.

Our mission

Visit 7 Wonders promotes and shares information and news on travel and tourism developments and opportunities at the New 7 Wonders of the World and the New 7 Wonders of Nature, which are located in countries representing over half of the world’s population. Independent research has shown that Wonder tourism grows at twice the rate compared to world tourism, and Visit 7 Wonders is a key part of this vital development process.

The New 7 Wonders of the World

• Chichén Itzá – México.

• Colosseum – Italy.

• Cristo Redentor – Brazil.

• Great Wall – China.

• Machu Picchu – Perú.

• Petra – Jordan.

• Taj Mahal – India.

The New 7 Wonders of Nature

• Iguazú Falls, in Brazil and Argentina.

• The Amazon, in Brazil, Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador, French Guiana, Guyana, Peru, Suriname and Venezuela.

• Ha Long Bay, in Vietnam.

• Komodo, in Indonesia.

• Jeju Island, in South Korea.

• Table Mountain, in South Africa.

• Puerto Princesa Underground River, in the Philippines.